Revealing the champion in all of us.| info@somn.org

Summer Games

Summer Games 2017-05-16T13:57:30-05:00

June 22-24, 2017

Countdown to
Summer Games!
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Sport Resources

Track and Field Resources

Contact

Pam Bergerson | Track and Field
pam.bergerson@somn.org | 763.270.7170

Gymnastics Resources

Contact

Sam Leidholt | Gymnastics
sam.leidholt@somn.org | 763.270.7178

Tennis Resources

Contact

Jasmine Jones | Tennis
jasmine.jones@somn.org | 763.270.7185

Volleyball Resources

Contact

Devin Kaasa | Volleyball
devin.kaasa@somn.org | 763.270.7182

VOLUNTEER AT SUMMER GAMES

Tournament app

Special Olympics Minnesota app on iTunes
Special Olympics Minnesota app on Google Play

Thank you, sponsors!

Title Sponsor
SpartanNash

Celebration Ceremonies Sponsor
Ameriprise Financial

Co-Sponsors
Cub
Kwik Trip

Wellness Village Title Sponsor
Super America / Western Refining

Wellness Village Partners
Gopher Sport
New Challenges Inc.
Northland 300
Starbucks
Think Bank
Thomson Reuters
Wells Fargo

CONTACT

Mark Anderson | Overall management
mark.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7184

Katie Anderson | Delegation registration
katie.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7183

Jay Pedersen | Volunteer management
jay.pedersen@somn.org | 763.270.7186