Revealing the champion in all of us.| info@somn.org

Fall Games

Fall Games 2017-08-01T21:44:28-05:00

Aug. 18-20, 2017

Countdown to
Fall Games!
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Sport Resources

Trail Patterns & Rules

Sport Rules and Handbooks

Other Resources

Equestrian Waiver
Contact Kris Kelly with any competition routine questions

Contact

Jasmine Jones | Equestrian
jasmine.jones@somn.org | 763.270.7185

Handbook & Rules

Sport Rules and Handbooks

2016 Results

2016 Softball Schedule
2016 Softball Results
2016 Softball Individual Skills Results

Contact

Jasmine Jones | Traditional and Coach-Pitch Softball
jasmine.jones@somn.org | 763.270.7185

Mark Anderson | Unified Softball
mark.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7184

Handbook & Rules

Sport Rules and Handbooks

Contact

Pam Bergerson | Bocce
pam.bergerson@somn.org | 763.270.7170

Handbook & Rules

Sport Rules and Handbooks

Contact

Devin Kaasa | Golf
devin.kaasa@somn.org | 763.270.7182

VOLUNTEER AT FALL GAMES

Tournament App

Special Olympics Minnesota app on iTunes
Special Olympics Minnesota app on Google Play

Thank you, sponsors!

Minnesota Section PGA of America
Minnesota Twins
Western Refining
SuperAmerica

CONTACT

Mark Anderson | Overall management
mark.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7184

Katie Anderson | Delegation registration
katie.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7183

Jay Pedersen | Volunteer management
jay.pedersen@somn.org | 763.270.7186