Revealing the champion in all of us.| info@somn.org

Staff & Board

//Staff & Board
Staff & Board 2017-08-14T21:06:49-05:00

President/CEO

David Dorn
david.dorn@somn.org | 763.270.7130

Amy Albrecht | Operations & Logistics Associate
amy.albrecht@somn.org | 763.270.7126

Erik Anderson | Receptionist
erik.anderson@somn.org | 612.333.0999

Nell Coonen-Korte | Receptionist
nell.coonen-korte@somn.org | 612.333.0999

Melissa Holmes | Vice President of Finance
melissa.holmes@somn.org | 763.270.7129

Lou Ann Kelly | Executive Assistant
louann.kelly@somn.org | 763.270.7139

Nancy Paradeise | Database Manager
nancy.paradeise@somn.org | 763.270.7124

Abby Pearson | Receptionist
abby.pearson@somn.org | 612.333.0999

Ashley Skrzypek | Accountant
ashley.skrzypek@somn.org | 763.270.7123

Chad Trench | Director of Operations
chad.trench@somn.org | 763.270.7127

Greg Vanselow | Vice President of Operations
greg.vanselow@somn.org | 763.270.7128

Sydney Borchert | Partnerships & Engagement Associate
sydney.borchert@somn.org | 763.270.7144

Pam Byrd | Individual Giving Director
pam.byrd@somn.org |763.270.7137

Kean Corkery | Senior Manager of Law Enforcement Partnerships
kean.corkery@somn.org | 763.270.7141

Bill Fish | Executive Vice President of Development & Partnerships
bill.fish@somn.org | 763.270.7135

Maureen Gruys | Partnerships & Events Manager
maureen.gruys@somn.org | 763.270.7146

Kelley Jensen | Director of Corporate Relations & Special Events
kelley.jensen@somn.org | 763.270.7145

Kathy Karkula | Development Director
kathy.karkula@somn.org | 612.840.9660

Molly Langer | Development Associate
molly.langer@somn.org | 763.270.7143

Alyssa Wesley | Torch Run Coordinator
alyssa.wesley@somn.org | 763.270.7142

Joe Zander | School Outreach Coordinator
joe.zander@somn.org | 763.270.7140

Samantha Caswell | Graphic Designer
samantha.caswell@somn.org | 763.270.7159

Taylor Dale | Marketing & Communications Manager
taylor.dale@somn.org | 763.270.7160

Ann Forstie | Manager of Social Media & Web
ann.forstie@somn.org | 763.270.7162

Katie Anderson | Program Support Manager
katie.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7183

Mark Anderson | Director of Competition & Unified Sports
mark.anderson@somn.org | 763.270.7184

Michele Bardwell | Program Support Associate
michele.bardwell@somn.org | 763.270.7181

Pam Bergerson | Vice President of Sports & Education
pam.bergerson@somn.org | 763.270.7170

Nick Cedergren | Unified Schools & Athlete Leadership Coordinator
nick.cedergren@somn.org | 763.270.7177

Emily Dierberger | Program Manager – Areas 7, & 13
emily.dierberger@somn.org | 763.270.7179

Dani Druse | Program Associate – Areas 1, 2 & 3
dani.druse@somn.org | 763.270.7193

Jennifer Hansen | Senior Manager of School & Youth Initiatives
jennifer.hansen@somn.org | 763.270.7174

Lukas Johnson | Program Manager – Areas 8, 9 & 10
lukas.johnson@somn.org | 763.270.7175

Jasmine Jones | Competition & Training Associate
jasmine.jones@somn.org | 763.270.7185

Dawn Kaasa | Data Management Assistant
dawn.kaasa@somn.org | 763.270.7192

Devin Kaasa | College Partnerships & Competition Manager
devin.kaasa@somn.org | 763.270.7182

Michael Kane | Vice President of Area Programs & Initiatives
michael.kane@somn.org | 763.270.7169

Sam Leidholt | Program Manager – Areas 11 & 12
sam.leidholt@somn.org | 763.270.7178

Kelly Monicatti | Program Director
kelly.monicatti@somn.org | 763.270.7168

Shannon Murray | Community Outreach Specialist (Bemidji)
shannon.murray@somn.org | 218.368.8002

Jay Pedersen | Volunteer Manager
jay.pedersen@somn.org | 763.270.7186

Ben Swarts | Manager of Wellness Initiatives
ben.swarts@somn.org | 763.270.7171

Hillary Tyler | Health Programs Manager
hillary.tyler@somn.org | 763.270.7172

Leah Wolkow | Program Manager – Areas 4, 5 & 6
leah.wolkow@somn.org | 763.270.7195

Travis Anderson
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A., Shareholder

Scott Ellison
University of Minnesota, Associate Athletics Director for Facilities, Event Management & Capital Projects

Tim Hawley
International Dairy Queen Corporation, Vice President, Integrated Marketing Communications

Adam Hjerpe
UnitedHealth Group, Chief of Staff

Leeann Metzmaker
New Challenges, Inc., Administrator/Owner

Thomas Paul — Secretary
UnitedHealthcare, Medicare & Retirement, Chief Executive Officer (Retired)

David Persons
Special Olympics Minnesota, Athlete

Suzanne Rainbow
SOAR Investment Group, President

Mark Runkel — Vice Chair
U.S. Bancorp, Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

Nils Snyder
Colliers International, Senior Vice President

Jamie Spencer
Minnesota Wild, Vice President, New Business Development and Assistant to the Chairman

Jason Von Bank — Chair
WELLBEATS, President & CEO

Joel Walters — Treasurer
State of Missouri, Director of Revenue

Margaret Weiss
Special Olympics Minnesota, Athlete